Home / Board of Education / Board Members

 

Board Members

Greg Laurin
Board President
lauring@hoosickfallscsd.org

John Helft
Vice President
Facilities/Green Committee
helftjo@hoosickfallscsd.org

Andrew Beaty
beatya@hoosickfallscsd.org

Rachel Boisvert
boisvertr@hoosickfallscsd.org

Joseph Patire
patirej@hoosickfallscsd.org

Bridget Foster
Audit Committee
fosterb@hoosickfallscsd.org

Laurie Gormley
Policy Committee
gormleyl@hoosickfallscsd.org