Home / Board of Education / Board Members

 

Board Members

Greg Laurin
Board President
lauring@hoosickfallscsd.org

Rachel Boisvert
Vice President
boisvertr@hoosickfallscsd.org

Andrew Beaty
beatya@hoosickfallscsd.org

Laurie Gormley
gormleyl@hoosickfallscsd.org

John Helft
helftjo@hoosickfallscsd.org

Jackolyn Houghton
houghtonj@hoosickfallscsd.org

Joseph Patire
patirej@hoosickfallscsd.org

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Board Sub-Committees

Facilities/Green Committee

John Helft, Chair
Greg Laurin
Andrew Beaty

Audit Committee

Laurie Gormley, Chair
Andrew Beaty
Joseph Patire

Policy Committee

Joseph Patire, Chair
Rachel Boisvert
Jackolyn Houghton