Home / District / HFCSD Honors Retirees, Staff Receiving Tenure

Teachers and staff members from HFCSD who earned tenure were recognized at the May 15 Board of Education Meeting

At the May 15 Board of Education Meeting, the Hoosick Falls Central School District honored staff and teachers who are retiring at the end of the 2017-2018 school year and who are receiving tenure.

We say a thankful goodbye to our retirees:

Pamela Hatfield, Business Administrator

Pamela Hatfield

Supt. Ken Facin with Pamela Hatfield

Heather Brooks, Cafeteria Manager

Heather Brooks

Heather Brooks is congratulated by Supt. Ken Facin


And congratulations to our teachers and staff receiving tenure:

Melissa Hartley, James Lynch, Jennifer Berry, Steve Calabrese, Katelyn Baker, Margaret Sharkey, and John Jennings

tenured teachers

These teachers and staff members received tenure at the May 15 Board Education Meeting